Skip to content

Adivina quién ha vuelto! – I wish I knew what that meant :P

That’s Spanish for ‘Guess who’s back!’, and I used google translate to get to that. You see, staying in Barcelona for 10 days doesn’t really teach you Spanish (or Catalan for that matter) – however, it does teach you how to survive in a beautiful culturally rich city full of pickpocketers and expensive restaurants. And not just survive. But explore and enjoy. Learn and interact.

So, next few weeks will be inundated with my experiences and photos from Barcelona! Hopefully, they will also help you plan and make a visit to this vibrant city more colourful!

Hasta luego! (this one I knew, honestly! :))

5 Comments
  1. Wow! That’s nice. Look forward for great stories!

    October 7, 2011
  2. Ha Ha… Selamat!
    Looking fwd to it. 🙂

    October 9, 2011
  3. Thanks! 🙂

    October 10, 2011
  4. chiku #

    Looks like I have missed out on tons of good stuff :(. Will start catching up soon 🙂

    October 25, 2011
    • Yup, you must!

      October 29, 2011

Comments are closed.